City Lash Eyelash Enhancer

City Lash Review

 

Tags: , , , , ,

191 Responses to City Lash Eyelash Enhancer

  1. brittney says:

    I’ve been using this enhancer for a couple months now, and I have to say that my lashes are now fuller and thicker than they were before. I didn’t know what to expect, but now I carry City Lash with me in my purse everywhere I go.

  2. Kara says:

    My sister uses Latisse, but it’s only available by a prescription so I found this stuff while looking for some alternatives. This seems to work the same way. I don’t know if they use the same ingredients, I don’t think they do, but whatever. It works, so I use it. You should try it if you hate your eyelashes like I did.

  3. ernie says:

    Where can I buy this City Lash?

  4. Christina Sarro (Donaldson) says:

    This is the best stuff ever!!!…….I normally have short, sparse eyelashes and now they are thicker, fuller and when I apply my mascara…WOW!!! I look in the mirror and I can’t believe that it’s me! Thanks City Lash for keeping your word and making your products affordable. I LOVE your products!!

  5. Marina Dalrymple says:

    I was looking for alternative for a New Lash, which deliver results but was expensive, $150.00, so I’d decided to try something else even though was not sure if results would be worth it. So I’ve tried City Lash and d never regretted since!!! Results are amaizing and cost 1/3 rd of what I paid before. To make my story more impressive I ordered to try a City Lips and very glad I did! They deliver results and I’m going to try City cosmetics next! Thank you!

  6. Hanna says:

    I tried this product by my friend’s recommendation, at first I was hesitant because I’m afraid of the effects. I have quite sensitive eyes,but I want longer lashes because my eyelashes often fall off :| I also sometimes get itchy eyes when applying eye makeup. Eyes are definitely the most important treasure so I don’t want to damage them. I tried City Lash anyway. And the result was just stunning! My eyelashes started growing quite faster and I think the falling off has reduced. At the first few days the difference can’t really be felt though. But after a week or so, I can see the effect <3 my boyfriend even comments that he loves my eyelashes. thanks!

  7. Phil says:

    I purchased this product as a gift for my wife who constantly whined about her lashes. Shes’ been using it for about a week and thinks she sees a difference already. She certainly seems happy about what she perceives as a success. Time will tell.

  8. sharman says:

    I had gotten lash extensions and the fall that did then left the area so I didn’t get them refilled. It was horrible for about three months and they just weren’t coming back. After a week and a half my length has almost surpassed how they used to be! So excited about this product!!!

  9. Melisse says:

    For nearly 6 months I was having individual lash extensions put on to get the fuller/longer lashes I desired. I regularly got compliments on them, but it was really starting to get expensive ($60 every two weeks) EEK! I decided to stop and began seeking an alternative. I found amazing reviews for City Lash and purchased it. I’ve been using it for 3 weeks now…but I am already seeing results. My friends didn’t even notice my fake lashes were gone. These are real, full and long! I love that it is much more affordable, and I notice many emails specials regularly to continue to purchase at the best possible deals! Great product!

  10. Angie Baker says:

    I have been using City Lash for approximately 2 weeks and I have noticed a slight increase in length of my lashes. Hopefully they will thicken and get stronger and longer within the following weeks of using it.

  11. Elizabeth Davis says:

    I was using a lash product by Beaute de Paris, but recently was not happy with the results. I started looking for another supplier and came across City Lash. I was impressed by the site’s professionalism and presentation (for other products as well) and decided to give it a chance. I was also surprised by the price – lower than most. I’ve only been using it for a couple of weeks, so the jury’s still out. But so far, so good. I’ll check back in with an update in another couple of weeks. I wonder why, though, the instructions are to apply to the upper lashes only? There must be a reason. Anyway, I’m glad I made the switch.

  12. Heiid Thayer says:

    I have been using Latisse for over a year, like the other ladies, I think it is too expensive, however the results were good for me. I’ve been using City Lash for only about two weeks, I’m anxious to see the results in a few weeks. Please check back with me then. I do like the ease of applying this where with Latisse you have to put a drop on a brush, I find myself losing many drops. Also am curious to find out why this product can’t be applied to the lower lashes.

  13. Janice Splaha says:

    I’ve been using City Lash for 2 weeks and just recently I’ve noticed my lashes are a bit longer. I can’t wait to see the results after 6 weeks of use.

  14. WynnMarie says:

    I’ve been using City Lash for less than two weeks and can already feel how much softer they are. I have been using LiLash which works to grow lashes but also contains prostaglandin which is irritating to the lid and causes red discoloration where the serum is applied. City Lash does NOT cause irritation and, as I’ve said, the texture of my lashes is greatly improved–and the red, irritated lids are healed. I fully expect this product to come through and give me the fuller, longer, more conditioned lashes I’m hoping for–at a FAR lower price than prescription lash serums.

  15. LeAnn says:

    I’ve only been using CityLash for a couple of weeks, but I am already seeing results. If my lashes continue to improve, as they have the past 2 weeks, I will be one happy customer.

  16. sally ashley says:

    Really Great. I have used other eyelash products but they can’t compare with this. I am an 80 year old woman who never had lashes before. They make me feel 10 years younger. Also. they do not bother my eyes as others have done. Others make your eyes water and turn red These do not. LOVE THEM LOVE THEM. Sally Ashley

  17. Jennifer says:

    I have used CityLash For about a month. It has not change the color of my eyes. It is not changed anything except make my eyelashes longer and more beautiful. I really like this product. I will be purchasing again.

  18. mary stathi says:

    I have been usingCityLash for little over 2 wks. now,i can see a difference in the length,a small one but still noticeable,also have been using it on eyebrow area to fill in some blanks,and it is working,slowly but surely.Thank you very much for your product,hopefully the results will get better and better,with more use and time.Thank you,would definently recommend it.

  19. Kate says:

    As an optimistic skeptic, i was not expecting particularly stunning results from this product….yet i was hopeful. i have tried other products with the similar banter: AMAZING lashes in just one month! i was, honestly, shocked to see the growth and fullness of my lashes after just 3 weeks of using this product. i actually missed a couple days application but results are still impressive. This product gets a ‘WOW’ high recommendation from me :)

  20. Maryann says:

    I just recieved my city lash eyelash enhancer and have been using it for about a week. My lashes feel stronger and fuller already and I am looking forward to the lasting results. I have also been using it on my brows with very good results as well. I am hopeful to see more improvements as the weeks progress.

  21. Claudia says:

    I’ve been using City Lash eyelash enhancer for about 2 1/2 weeks and I’m seeing results. I also use it on my eyebrows and it’s working. I’m waiting to see full results after 1 month’s use. This is my first introduction to the City Cosmetics line and I’m extremely impressed and strongly believe that I’ll be a long-time customer. It’s very rare when products actually perform as described. I don’t believe there any false claims! Keep on keeping on, City Cosmetics!!!!

  22. Ayanna Dotson says:

    I was skeptical at first, but decided to give it a try because for Memorial Day weekend I tried eyelash extensions for the first time cause they were never long enough for me. It was a painful process,but they turned out really nice. Soon after they began to bother me when I would rub my eyes, two weeks in I tried to take the
    m off myself with solution removeno avail. I ultimately had to go back to the shop where I had gotten them done. Another lady was doing the removal and she said the first one out an over kill of adhesive, so this process was almost as bad as getting them in. To make an even longer story short, they ended up even more thin, short, and bald in some places. I started looking around , did my research and decided to go for City Lash and I’m glad I did. After two weeks they are past where they were when I started this whole process. Coworkers have asked and friends who I’ve now passed this on to as well because they could see the difference. Couldn’t be more happier.

  23. Sharyn Shubert says:

    Love it. Lashes thicker and longer.

  24. Kristine says:

    I received my first City Lash just 14 days ago and have been using it at least once a day. I am surprised and pleased to see it improving my lash length and thickness already. I will continue to use this product and enjoy my eyelashes improvement!

  25. Kristine says:

    I’m very pleased with City Lash. It has been only two weeks and I can definitely see improvement in length and thickness. I’ve been using it at least once a day and have been surprised and happy with the quick results.

  26. Cynthia Harris says:

    I have been using City Lash about one month. I can already tell my lashes are not as dry, and they seem thicker at the base. I am well pleased with City Lash.

  27. Susan Bowen Coleman says:

    I have seen no change after 16 days of use and am surprised to see so many comments that people already have noticed growth. I completed 1 year of chemo in Nov. 2012. My hair has not regrown on my lashes or brow. My head hair has come back quite thick and curly. I am hoping for positive results on my lashes and brows and lashes and shall continue using City Lash.

    • Susan Bowen Coleman says:

      I want to say I didn’t mean to sound negative about the product. I am very much in hopes that I will see good results, and I will continue to use City Lash. Like Cynthia, I also am very allergic to most all products, and I also have severe dry eyes. I have not had any reaction to using it, for which I am thankful as I so want to have eyelashes and brows again.

  28. Candace S. says:

    I have been using City Lash for 3 weeks now and am noticing my eyelashes are much thicker and starting to look longer. I can’t wait to see what they look like in a few more weeks. I am very happy with results so far!

  29. Cynthia Morrow-Hattal says:

    This is my third week of using City Lash, and I, the girl who is allergic to everything, have had no itchy, red eyelids at all, just longer lashes! I can’t talk about City Lash without mentioning that I also ordered City Face and City Lips at the same time. Strangers are stopping me on the street to comment on my beautiful skin! My lips are fuller and always moist as well. It’s a new me from my lashes to my lips to my glowing skin thanks to City Cosmetics!

  30. Rollette Schreckenghost says:

    I have been using City Lash for about 3 weeks. There is a difference in the volume and trying not to get too excited about how they will look in the next 30 days. I have told several of my friends about it. I am in my 70′s, the stage in life when eyelashes and eyebrows start to thin and show bare spots. So far I am very pleased. I have extremely sensitive skin, using the product has caused no problems.

  31. Thalia says:

    I have been using City Lash for almost 4 weeks. My lashes have gotten darker and length has increased. I’m hoping in another month I can see the difference in the volume. No skin reaction or stingy when applied.

  32. Mary says:

    I have been using another more expensive product and thought I had found the best lash enhancer. I cannot believe the difference! I love City Lash, it’s way better. I like the applicator and the transparent tube. So glad I found City Lash, and want to try City Lips.

  33. Maryetta Broyles says:

    I have previously used Obagi eyelash enhancer. I saw very little progress. I am encouraged that after only a week I can see improvements. I am a redhead and my lashes are so light that without mascara you cannot see them. Hopefully within the next few weeks my lashes will improve.

  34. Paula says:

    I have been using this product for 4 weeks now and I am starting to see more volume in my lashes. Glad I gave it a try.

  35. Jennifer says:

    Jennifer

    I have been using CITY LASH for about 3 weeks now

    I have seen a significant improvement in my volume of lashes

    and less falling out, I am hoping to see the length improve soon

    I am very happy with this product and well worth the money.

    very easy to use. I tried to post 8 stars some kind of glitch took it down each atttempt

  36. Laura says:

    I have been using City Lash Enhancer for about 3 weeks. I have experienced more volume in my lashes in this short time period. I use much less mascara trying to build my lashes so my lashes don’t have a heavy, clumpy mascara look but rather a full volume natural look. I am very pleased with this product and it is very easy to apply.

  37. Lorraine says:

    I have been using City Lash Enhancer for a few weeks now and I’ve noticed an increase in length already. I’m still hoping they will fill in more and become darker in color like they used to be, but I’m not sure if this is even likely to happen with this product. At any rate, I will continue using it and give it more time to “do it’s thing”, and hope for the best. It is better than any other product I’ve tried so far.

  38. Sue says:

    I’m on day 20 with my City Lash. I have noticed the length which is great! I am waiting for the darkening to happen. When it darkens, I will be a loyal fan of City Lash. I will update my review at 45 days.

  39. Chelsey says:

    I have used City Lash for 3 weeks now and have noticed that my lashes have increased in length. I am pleased so far and will continue to use the product. I hope to see an increase in volume and darkened color next.

  40. Jen says:

    I have used City Lash for 2 weeks and didn’t really expect to see results so soon. I think my lashes are a little bit longer but I am sure that my thin eyebrows have filled in. No more spaces without eyebrows, YEA!!! I really hope to see more changes in my lashes soon.

  41. Connie says:

    Have been using City Lash every night for almost a month now. Have not seen any difference in lashes or brows yet but will continue to use till this tube is gone. Does burn if it gets into your eyes but I can deal with that. Really hoping this stuff works as it is less expensive than Latise, which does work.

  42. C.J. Gelfand says:

    I’ve been using City Lash for two weeks and so far I can see that my lashes are stronger and that I need only one coat of mascara instead of the usual two. They seem a bit longer. What I’d really like to see is more volume. I’ll keep using it and will wait and see.

  43. alicia says:

    I’ve been using it about 1 1/2 .. Haven’t seen any change but I am hopeful esp after reading all the wonderful reviews

  44. chris chastain says:

    Just doing brows now (2 weeks) It is so hot that i sweat and the perspiration burns when I use on Lashes. Try lashes this fall and let you know. Really hoping for good results.

  45. Veronica says:

    Veronica H.

    I was a
    little skeptical about trying this product (and because I’ve used Latisse
    for over 7 months prior, and while my lashes did grow, my eyebrows did not) as it
    sound too good to be true, but Wow! I’ve
    been using City Lash for only 12 days but I do notice a difference…my eye
    lashes and eye brows are noticeably noticeable.
    I’m pretty excited to see what happens in a few weeks while using this
    product. So far…I give it a thumbs up :)
    I also like the fact that I can just order this product…with Latisse,
    you need a prescription and it costs more. I know everyone is different, but I use this product twice a day and it helps; perhaps those who don’t see results should try twice a day.

  46. Bev O. says:

    I’ve been using City Lash for about a month now, twice a day, and my eyelashes are fuller and growing steadily. I’m really happy with the results and recommend the product highly. I have used Latisse in the past but was concerned with the reviews and stopped using it. My eyes are light blue and didn’t want any staining. And the prescription aspect was a hassle. With City Lash I can just reorder and I will.

  47. Honey says:

    I have only been using the City Lash about 2 weeks and I can’t say I can see a change yet. I have been using another product prior to City Lash. I hope I will see a change soon because most of the users reviews have had positive results.

  48. Susan Bowen Coleman says:

    I have been using City Lash for a month now and have still seen no results. I started twice a day after my first post (15 days ago). I certainly hope it starts to work before I finish the bottle as I bought 4 bottles because of the reduced price at the time. If this doesn’t work, I will try Latisse. I very much want to have lashes and brows again.

  49. Marianne Vogt says:

    I have been using City Lash for two weeks now and already I am seeing a difference. In the areas where my lashes had fallen out, I can see new small ones already appearing. Cannot wait to see the difference in thirty days!!! I suppose everyone is different, and results vary, but I am also complementing City Lash with a daily dose of Biotin. Think the combination is really helping. But again, before City Lash the Biotin alone was not doing it.

  50. June says:

    I have been using City Lash every night for about two weeks now, applying carefully and generously to the upper lash line and brows. So far, there has been no change. At this early point, I am still hoping to see good results in the next few weeks, since reviews are generally positive.

  51. jackie h says:

    jackie h – just started using City Lash about a week ago – easy to use – not irritating or messy – looking forward to improvement in a month or so

  52. Rochelle says:

    Only used it for about 2 weeks so far, but maybe it’s me, and I’m because I don’t wear eye makeup (except rare outing once a year if that) but it’s hard to keep it on a little area where the lashes grow on the bottom of the lid, and the brush even bent so I cut some brissles off. It keeps getting under the lid margin and OMG DOES IT BURN LIKE CRAZY! I have very very dry eyes and it is excruciating!!!! I probably am washing away this stuff even though I hold my lid out and gently dab my lower lid as the pools of tears flow out. I bought 2 tubes figuring it would be great to regenerate eyelashes and eyebrows (maybe) after a form of hair-pulling involving those areas. I have 90% stopped that behavior, and have regained mostly brows, and some stubby sparse lashes, (more on lower) but I wonder how I’ll ever be able to get this stuff to work if most times I can’t keep the burning away. It feels like the worst shampoo in your eye!

  53. MsMax says:

    I have only been using City Lash for about a week but it appears to be working as I have fewer lashes falling out. I have a hypothyroid condition and have been losing lashes at the outside edge of my eyes. I am hoping that this stops completely and that the lashes regrow by using City Lash. Only time will tell.

  54. cslmwt says:

    Just started using a couple of weeks ago and while I haven’t noticed any changes, I’m going to keep at it in hopes it will help my lashes look better.

  55. DM says:

    I was recently diagnosed with large uterine fibroids. While undergoing several tests to rule out cancer I became so stressed and my eyelashes began to fall out. I ruled out false eyelashes and instead turned to consumer reports seeking a some type of eyelash enhancer. That’s how I discovered citilash! I’m so grateful and after 30 days of daily use my eyelashes are back and look better than ever. I definitely recommend this product – well worth the money.

  56. Joyce E. Vaughn says:

    I bought City lash because as I’ve aged, my lashes have thinned to the point of almost being invisible. I use mascara, but I don’t like to apply a lot so I won’t look like a spider sitting on my lids. I am only a couple of weeks into the usage, but I have high hopes for it as I have heard many positive things from a lot of people.

  57. Jen Kao says:

    Jen Kao
    I have only been using City Lash for a couple weeks now but I am already seeing a difference. My eyelashes had all fallen out on one side and the other side was missing a lot of lashes. Just within the two weeks I have been using this product they have all grown back thicker and I can’t wait to see the full affect as I continue to use this product.

  58. karen falciani says:

    I have been using city lash one day for about 2 weeks. I have not seen any new lashes as of yet. I am however not loosing as many lashes. My lashes seem to look thicker now.. Looking forward to see how the increase even more. I am thinking of doing it 2 times a day next month. I bought 3 bottle and am going to use them all. Then at the end I will see if there is a big difference. I have experienced no side effect at all.

  59. yuuka says:

    I have been using city lash about 3 months and can’t live without it anymore!!!!

  60. Frances Frye says:

    I have been ueing City Lash faithfully twice day since I receive it. I really like the way it makes my lashes look, longeeeeeeer. Hoorah for City Lash.
    I LOVE City Lips, This is the best product I have ever used for my lips. I use this in the morning and at night. Thank you for introducing me to City Lash and City Lips.

  61. Kay Spicer says:

    This is a fantastic product………my lashes are fuller and darker. I would highly recommend it to everyone……….if they desire longer, fuller lashes. The City Lip is as great as well.

  62. Bonnie Ferguson says:

    I have used city lash once a day at night for about 3 weeks. My lashes are stronger, and I’m not loosing as many. I’m sure they are already a little fuller. I’m using only one coat of mascara. I also like city lips.

  63. Stephanie Puryear says:

    I have been using City Lash for about 2 weeks now and I can see a small difference in my lashes already! I have a bare spot in my right lash line and every time a lash grows in it falls right back out. So far the lashes in that spot seem to be sticking around and coming in faster. I hope to see even more results soon!

  64. Carla says:

    I have naturally curly lashes but I’ve always wanted them longer. I’ve been using City Lash for 2 weeks and I can already see a difference. I get compliments on my lashes daily. I have tons of false lashes that I used to wear occasionally, but now I have no need for them. I’m so glad I took a chance with City Lash.

  65. Lani says:

    I’ve been using city lash for a few weeks now. My lashes were kinda long but sparse and falling out. City lash made a big difference! They are amazing longer and fuller, I guess they are healthier, I love it, no more fake lashes!

    Lani~

  66. Rosa says:

    I’ve used other products but none like City Lash they did the difference in the growth of my lashes.

  67. Sandy says:

    I was using SmartLash for quite some time and saw some improvement…however after using CityLash for about 2 weeks I have noticed a marked difference in the length and volume of lashes, and I just turned 58…a time when lashes, hair and a lot of other things are going south!

  68. Renee Snead says:

    I am 63 and my lashes have begun to fall out. I have been using city Lash for 4 weeks, My lashes are beginning to fill in and get longer. So thankful I found this product.

  69. Rosie Rogers says:

    Love this product, my lashes look better already. Only been using city lash. 3 weeks. And what a difference. I’m sold Love , love this product. I’ve told all my friends. It really works

  70. Jackie Summers says:

    I have only been using City Lash for a week and a half and I am already noticing a difference. My lashes are fuller. This product is great!

  71. cheybay says:

    I have only used the product for about 3 weeks but I swear I saw a difference after just one week. The product is easy to use and does not both my extremely sensitive eyes. When I put on mascara I notice the biggest difference, fuller and a few lashes seem extremely long. Looking forward to more results as time passes.

  72. Rich says:

    Just put my cheaters on, got my wife to stop moving and looked at her lashes. She has been using for 1.5 weeks. She said it is already working. I noticed improvement also. So far so good.

  73. Catherine Moore says:

    I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and do notice a difference. Goodbye sparse lashes!

  74. Emily Garrett says:

    I’ve used Latisse before and this product is even better! I have seen results much faster! I’m also not experiencing any of the side effects that I had with Latisse ( red, irritated eyes). I love this product!

  75. Brenda says:

    I have been using this for about 2 weeks and have noticed a big difference in my lashes and eyebrows… GREAT PRODUCT..

  76. Lea says:

    I adore this product. My lashes have almost doubled in length, and they have become thicker and darker as well. I apply it in the morning and again at night. I noticed a difference in my lashes after about 3 weeks, and have now been continuously using it for 2 months. I’ve used it on sparse places on my brows, and they have filled in. It glides on easily and precisely. Highly recommended!

  77. kitkatt444 says:

    I have used Citylash for 3 weeks and have noticed that they are looking longer, I am really excited to see if I get the results that other Citylash customers have had in thickness…

  78. Carol Nichols says:

    I have used City Lash for about 3 weeks now and I can tell a difference in my lashes. My lashes are very fine and thin. Before I couldn’t even tell that I had lashes and now I’m beginning to see them even without mascara. I’m hopeful that this will continue.

  79. sheila ponsa says:

    City Lash is an easy to apply product with no irritation. I am beginning to see the results in only two weeks. My lashes appear to be fuller and longer. I look forward to see the continued results. Love this product.

  80. Carol Anderson-Ehrler says:

    I am blonde so my eyebrows and lashes are so light that they appear to be virtually invisible. I’ve been using City Lash for almost 3 weeks now. My lashes have become thicker, longer and much more noticeable, even without mascara! I’m delighted with the results of a once daily application of the City Lash formula. I also wear contacts and have had no problems as I thought I might. I’m glad I found City Lash and am very satisfied.

  81. Janet B-L says:

    I have been using City Lash for about a month now and already notice the difference in my lashes and eyebrows. I’ve used other similar products but without the same good results.

  82. Nouna1 says:

    I have been using City Lash for about 2 weeks and have noticed my lashes are starting to curl again……happily surprised!!……loving this product!

  83. Anna LeVin says:

    I have been using City Lash for less than three weeks and have not noticed any difference yet. I have high hopes for this product as it is approved by both Good Housekeeping and Consumer Reports.

  84. Jane Hagye says:

    I have been using City Lash for about two weeks and have just started noticing a slight increase in thickness; however not in length yet.

  85. Mary Kubis says:

    I’ve been using City Lash for about two weeks and think I see a difference already! I have light lashes but with mascara on them they really look longer. I’m using it on my brows as well; I’m hopeful I’ll see thicker brows, too.

  86. Lori Mills says:

    I had some missing lashes, and the rest were short and thin, I really wasnt sure about ordering this product, but it was Risk -Free, and and most important to me is that the product is Cruelty -Free, I refuse to use anything tested on animals, Anyway, the directions said it may take 30 days or more to see a difference, but just after a few days, all the missing lashes grew back ! I cant wait to see what happens after a month,. So far I am very pleased with the results ( :

  87. Tammie Rayburn says:

    My eyelashes were falling out from stress and never grew in the inner corners of my eyes. Even when not stressing they would fall out and leave annoying spaces. It’s been 5 weeks and my lashes are fuller and are growing where they never grew before! Very pleased …

  88. sickandtired says:

    It is too soon to tell. I think I am only a bit over 2 weeks and so far have not noticed any difference.

  89. susan glomset says:

    I have been using City Lash for about two weeks. I can see some improvement already.

  90. Sheri Polis says:

    I have been using City Lash for a couple of weeks now. I had used Rapidlash previously and was happy with it, but with City Lash, I am noticing a difference sooner. So far, so good!

  91. patricia boucher says:

    city lash works!!!….i have been using it for only about three weeks and see a difference already. I put it on the upper lids every evening and every morning. My lashes are longer and healthier and I am going to be 65 in a few months!! I am also more careful with my lashes than I was in the past. As the lashes are starting to look better, I do not feel the need to wear mascara every day, so that helps keeping them healthy. Also, when I do wear mascara, I clean it off as gently as possible before bed. so far so good with city lash. And when I do wear mascara, WOW…..lookin good for a senior lady!!

  92. Elaine says:

    I purchased city lash about 3 weeks ago. I can definitely see my eyelashes growing. This product is great!

  93. JoAnne Carlton says:

    I have used City Lash two weeks and it seems to be making my lashes less brittle and thicker!
    Amazing since nothing I’ve used has worked, even the most expensive treatments. I’m looking
    forward to getting the full effect in 4-6 weeks. My lashes have gotten shorter and break off in the last few years and it will be wonderful to reverse this aging process and have younger looking lashes again.

  94. Kristin Sharpe says:

    I just started using City Lash about 4 days ago, so I do not see any results yet. The first time I applied it my eyes teared up and I thought I would not be able to use it if it irritated my eyes, but it does not seem to have that effect anymore. I have light colored lashes, and gaps of none at all, and they are short in the corner of one eye. My lower lashes are almost non-existent. I hope this improves them soon!

  95. Yuli9 says:

    I’ve been using City Lash for 3 weeks and I can really tell the difference. I had gaps between my eyelashes and now they are growing back. My eyelashes look healthier and stronger. It’s a great product.

  96. Belinda says:

    I have been using City Lash for about 1 week, I feel it is a little to soon to comment on the results.

  97. Nancy Gilbert says:

    I have been using City Lash for almost a month and have noticed a slight difference in my lashes, especially w/mascara. I use it on my eyebrows and can really tell that they are filling in. I tried the City Lips as well and it really does make your lips plumper for an hour or more. Just reapply as needed. I would recommend both products, I just wish it were a bit cheaper.

  98. siri says:

    Siri: I have been using City Lash for about a week and a half. I have not noticed any difference at all. I shall use the process of wait and see. I had cataract surgery last year and before I use any product, I check with my opthamologist for be sure the ingredients of any eye product is not injurious to my eyes. He gave me a thumbs up, which I thought was a pretty good recommendation.. Right ?

  99. Margaret Garrett says:

    I have been using city lash for about two weeks and feel I am starting to see a difference in my lashes! They seem a little fuller and slightly longer. I am very happy with city lash and hope to continue seeing my lashes improve!

  100. Ranella says:

    Before I used City Lash, my lashes were very short and brittle. I’ve been using city lash for about seven weeks and they are definitely longer and fuller. I don’t buy a lot of items on-line (skeptical) but I researched this product and read all the reviews. This product WORKS!

  101. Terrie says:

    I have only been using City Lash for a few weeks, but already my lashes are fuller and a little longer. I have tried a few other lash enhancing products in the past and none have worked. City Lash seems to be the one that does what it claims.

  102. shirley says:

    could not regrow eyebrows, after using City Lash for 3 weeks, I see some new hairs coming in
    will keep up the morning and evening treatments, thanks

  103. Kathy Jenkins says:

    I purchased city lash and lips about 3 weeks ago, I’ve noticed less eyelash loss and with city lips less lip wrinkles.

  104. Sue Stevens says:

    I have been using City Lash for about 2 weeks now and my lashes seem fuller, I haven’t noticed much length yet but do have more lashes.

  105. Joie Sar says:

    Have been using City Lash for about two weeks. Lashes seem to be getting darker and a little fuller. Was afraid of an allergic reaction but not at all.

  106. Ann says:

    Have used City Lash for 2 weeks. Itched for first few times but now is OK. So far I have not noticed anything but am hopeful!! I’m using it twice a day.

  107. Susi Mcpherson says:

    I actually love ths product. I have very sensitive skin, and I have had no reaction to ths product. Lashes are filling in already, going to try on my brows to, hope it works as well!!

  108. Despina says:

    I love this product I noticed a difference after the very first use, that is more than I can say about other products I have tried

  109. Marion says:

    I have using City Lash for 2 weeks. I have NEW little lahes growing in, and My lashes are thicker and longer. I only use it once a day. Will keep using and see how much more they grow. I really want the length!

  110. LC says:

    I used City Lash for almost two weeks. Unfortunately, I did not notice any more fullness or length, but my eyes became red and began stinging. After a visit to to my opthamologist and two expensive prescriptions for an eye infection, I had to quit using it. I had high hopes, but it did not work for me.

  111. Colleen says:

    I’ve been using City Lash for 2 weeks now & can see a difference. There seems to be MORE lashes! Looking forward to some length! I like this product.

  112. Susan W Sellers says:

    A newbie
    to City Lash, I’m anticipating great things using this product! I purchased
    three containers with my first order. I’ve found the applicator very easy to
    apply the serum.
    s

  113. Gini Wernimont says:

    I have never had long, thick eyelashes however after several months of using City Lash, I definetley see a huge improvement in the length and especially the thickness of my lashes. I use it morning and night and love it. Now it is so much more fun to put on a little mascara (need as my hair color is blonde) and see the truly remarkable results!

  114. Emily Neill says:

    I had been using Lilash for some time but with limited results. I finally did an extensive review of other eyelash enhancing products and came across City lash. it seemed to good to be true so I was skeptical, but thought at the lower price, it was worth a shot. So glad I did! its’ only my third week using it and my lashes feel so much more substantive. They are VERY visible (yeah!) and I have every reason to believe as the weeks go by that my results will continue to be impressive. Very pleased I did that search!

  115. Peggy Christensen says:

    New to City Lash but looking forward to ‘eyelash’ improvements!!! It’s easy to use, no allergy reaction, so far so good!!!

  116. Carol Olsen says:

    I have used Latisse for years and find this equally as good and soooooooo much cheaper! I love this for both my brows and lashes.

  117. S. Miller says:

    Getting older, hair thinning , eye brows getting bushy, but eyelashes are getting longer and thicker with City Lash. Great stuff!

  118. C. Johnson says:

    Great product. Better for me than Latisse.

  119. lilfeet says:

    As with many of the other posts, I have only been using City Lash for about 2 1/2 weeks. I have not noticed much difference yet, but I am hopeful. It is not irritating to my sensitive skin like some of the other products I have tried, so I will keep using. I am keeping my fingers crossed.

  120. Maryann says:

    I have very short, thin lashes and after using City Lash for almost three weeks now can notice the lashes longer and starting to fill in. I have tried other lash serums in the past but found them a waste of money. I apply City Lash once in the morning and once at night, it is very easy to use. I am looking forward to great results.

  121. Kendall Palmer says:

    I have only been using City Lash for about 10 days and am starting to see longer and fuller lashes – especially on the outside corners of my eyes.
    Now I just wish they had a serum for eyebrows…

  122. Sheila Oertly says:

    I noticed a difference in 3 days!

  123. Pilawan Hugentobler says:

    I’m Asian and have thin short lashes. I’m using City Lash for 3 weeks and luckely I can see that they are getting thicker and longer :-). I hope they are growing longer and thicker. Sooo happy!! :-)

  124. Susan K says:

    I have sparse eyelashes as I am 65 years old. City lashes has made them longer and they seem thickeras they do not break off anymore.SO VERY HAPPY!!!! :-)))

  125. Debra Puffett says:

    Grat product. After only 2weeks I see a difference in my lashes. Longer, fuller & softer

  126. Alene Ross says:

    After the very short time which I have used City Lash, I am beginning to see a difference. My eyelashes are practically non-existent but are now easier to use mascara. I’m eagerly looking forward to fuller and longer results.

  127. Laura says:

    This really works! Other non prescription products have not shown the results City Lash has. I LOVE this product!

  128. Sherri says:

    I have worn false eyelashes for years! I finally stopped because my husband asked me too. My eyelashes were so short and nubs. I’ve tried other products that did much of nothing. I’ve been using “City Lash” for about 3 weeks now and WHAT A DIFFERENCE!! My coworkers, (whom alot do wear falsies) think I put falsies back on…. Nope, City Lash WORKS!. It lenghtned and thickened my lashes. I use very little mascara now.

  129. Nancy Allison says:

    I have used it for two weeks, but see no difference. I will keep applying 2-3 times a day. I am 75, does that matter?

  130. Beryl Loveland says:

    I have also been using City Lash Eyelash Enhancer for approximately two weeks but have seen no results to date. Will keep using what I have until it runs out in the hopes that it will work!!

  131. Sally Crouch says:

    Almost three weeks into using City Lash, it’s resulting in softer and fuller eyelashes. Initially afraid of applying too much for fear it would drip onto the eye surface(s), I’m now using whatever the wand provides with no adverse results, and definitely better results. With a bit more focus on both inner and outer lids, I’m eager to see longer term fullness and growth.

  132. Shirley Britsch says:

    I have been using City Lash for one month and have seen significant growth in my eyelashes. Following cataract surgery about 9 months ago my eyelashes became thin and sparse. City Lash is easy to apply and non-irritating and I am very pleased with the results. I started noticing real change about 3 weeks after I began using it just once a day at night. Thank you for a very good product. I will be ordering more!

  133. Janet Penfield says:

    Hi: I have been using City Lash for about 3 weeks and I think I am noticing a difference. Have a lot of eyelashes to begin with, but they seem fuller or maybe a teesie bit longer. I will continue to use before I go to bed and see what happens in the near future. I like that it doesn’t sting my eyes and is so easy to apply. I am 71. I really need to put them on my brows, as about 1/3 of them are gone. Yikes. But will concentrate on my lashes. Thank u.

  134. Teresa Betancourt says:

    Best product I have used for eyelash growth and conditioning! I saw results in 2 weeks of regular use. Much better than MD Lash Factor! I truly love this product! I recommend it whole heartily.

  135. Barbara Conus says:

    I have been using City Lash for about 3 weeks. I love it. I can actually see my eyelashes now.

  136. Lisa Butler says:

    Great product. Really works. My eyelashes were short now they are darker and longer in 3 weeks. I have been using twice a day on eyelashes and brows and both have grown ALOT. Great value compared to everything else. For me I have not missed a day putting it on and it has worked. The shipping was fast also. Im very happy and will buy more. It did sting when I got it in my eye but that was because I was just putting on too much and was spreading it on the lashes which you are not supposed to do. Now I realize you don’t have to use too much ive not had any stinging. Totally my fault. I don’t normally buy stuff from internet but was curious to see if it did what they said it could do and it did. Oh and I also have permanent eyeliner on eyelids and it hasn’t bothered that at all. Also my fingernails seemed to have gotten stronger which is definitely a first for me. I cannot wait to get more..I will be a lifetime buyer of Citylash starting from 3 weeks ago.
    To the people who it didn’t work for maybe they havent been as faithful using it as I have…

  137. J. Mather says:

    Does exactly what it says it will! Jumped from using RapidLash (6 mnths, brittle lashes that fell out easily) to City Lash and have noticed a difference in the quality and fullness of lashes already!
    Very happy with results – yay!!

  138. jack hayes says:

    great product i now have lashes

  139. pamela says:

    Super amazing product!!1 I was highly skeptical at first because I had not heard much about it. Although is not too popular, I decided to try in and I was pleasantly surprised! It works iike magic with no side effects!!!

  140. Cathy says:

    After two weeks I can see a difference in the fullness and length of my lashes. I would recommend this to anyone wanting longer fuller lashes.

  141. Karen Craft says:

    Love it so far… Though it’s only been a little over 2 weeks of using City Lash, I am already seeing great results. I am so anxious to see what 2 more weeks will do if I am already seeing great results. I have always gotten compliments about eyes my whole life, and now that I am well into my forties my eyelashes had been thinning out, so I was beginning to worry of what was to come as I age. With City Lash, I am no longer concerned. Whew!!!

  142. Dr. Debi Yohn says:

    I used Latisse prior to City Lash as well as Lash Actif from Bioscor ( i live in Shanghai China). Both gave me raccoon eyes, a darkening red shadow between my eyebrows and eye lash. I also had a lot of itching. If City Lash was not available I would still be using at Latisse but City is available and I am completely satisfied. Latisse is difficult to use. They give you these stupid little brushes that are way too fat, they waste product.

    I waited 6 weeks before I wrote my review because I wanted honestly to write an honest review. No raccoon eyes, my eye lashes are longer and getting longer. I do know with these products, you have to stick with it. City Lash is just so easy to use. it is right next to my tooth brush!

    I just purchased Dragon’s Blood Beauty Set… Lets see if they match my joy with City Lash.

    Dr. Debi Yohn
    Shanghai, China/Miami, Florida

  143. Debbi says:

    I have never tried any lash enhancers. I read the great reviews about City Lash and decided to try it. What an amazing product! I started using City Lash two weeks ago and I have noticed a great difference. My lashes were short and thin but with City Lash they are long and full. I couldn’t have asked for a better product! Thank you for giving me beautiful, lush lashes!

  144. Mrs. S says:

    I just started using City Lash on both my lashes and brows.. It’s been just 2 weeks. I have not noticed any activity yet, but do anticipate it! It is easy to use; I apply it before my mascara, and let it dry. Its use does not hinder application of any other make-up. It does not irritate or sting. I am looking forward to great results!

  145. Amy McQuillan says:

    I have just been using this a few weeks, and the results have to been as dramatic as I expected. I plan to continue to use it, and will post an update if I see changes.

  146. Barb Clyde says:

    I’ve been using it for a few wks now and noticed a slight change for the better. One thing I like is that it is a little thicker than other products I’ve used so it doesn’t bleed down into my eyes. I will continue to use it, and it’s a pretty good price.

  147. Sherrilyn says:

    I received my City Lash last week and began using it right away. I’m trying it on my eyebrows too because I saw some reviews that said it worked there as well. The product easy to use, much easier than some other products I’ve tried, and it doesn’t sting or cause me any irritation. I’m anxious and excited to see how it will work for me, but already my eyelashes seem healthier somehow. I’ll keep you posted!

  148. Ashley says:

    I started using city lash about two weeks ago and am already seeing results. My eyelashes seem fuller already. cant wait to see how much more I notice in the weeks to come. I will definitely continue using this product.

  149. Elizabeth Fitzgerald Grauer says:

    I wasn’t sure how I’d feel about this product but after loosing a LOT of eyelashes I had to at least give it a try. It well exceeded my expectations! I am so in awe by how quickly City Lash started working. Within days I was noticing fuller longer lashes. I am so thankful for this product! I am recommending this product to everyone I know!

  150. Hannah-Mae says:

    I started using this product after removing lash extensions. So far, I think this has been making a difference in the thickness and length of my lashes and am looking forward to continuing use and seeing even greater results! I do experience some stinging and burning, but as I am learning how to more appropriately apply the serum, this is diminishing.

  151. lisa says:

    Results in only 2 weeks!! Lashes are more full and longer! No need for mascara…just a curl, however, now having lashes, mascara makes it even more dramatic! Thanks City Lash…love the product!!

  152. lori says:

    Easy to apply and so far working great. I’ve only been using the product for 2 weeks.

  153. Bonnie Caldwell says:

    Fantastic product, I could see lash growth within 3 weeks of using, I would apply both morning and night. I would recommend this product to other women who need to have lash growth.

  154. Mrs. H. says:

    Been using the product for almost 2 weeks now. My lashes seem fuller, and I am excited to see them get longer as well. The delivery of the product was fast and easy. I might try it on my brows as well, as others have had good results there too.

  155. Kathryn Corace says:

    I have been using City Lash for a couple of weeks now and the results are truly surprising. I’m delighted with the product and can’t wait to see the results as I continue to use it. The other products I’ve used have not resulted in these incredible results. I’ll make sure I have plenty City Lash on hand, don’t want to ever run out.

  156. Elizabeth says:

    I’ve used less than a quarter of the City Lash tube, and I am confident that my lashes are beginning to be thicker and longer! I look forward to see what the whole tube will do!

  157. Nancy Schroeder says:

    After using City Lash for only n 2 weeks, I am sure that I already see some improvement. Will look forward to seeing the maximum results in a few weeks.

  158. Sandra Marvin says:

    I was very nervous about using this product as I had tried so many others and had little results for my eyelashes that now had basically bald spots from stress but I read an article on the best products to use and City Lash was on the top so I decided to give it a try and am so happy I did. My lashes now look fuller and I am no longer self-conscious about the gaps in my lashes. I would definitely recommend City Lash!!

  159. Sharon koppana says:

    Love this enhancer! My lashes are beautiful after only about 2 weeks. This product is so much better than the one I used before that cost 3x the price.I will use this forever.

  160. Karen Lee says:

    I have used this product for a week and, yes my eye lashes have already started started to thicken
    and are looking darker .
    Thank you “City Lash”. The best lash enhancer, plus it hasen’t turned my eyelids red! ! !

  161. Diane O says:

    I waited to post my impression because I saw no change after the first week or two as other posts have noted. I have been faithfully using City Lash now (morning & night) for 3+ weeks. My lashes are definitely fuller and I can truly say they appear longer as well. I am not one who posts reviews but I am very dependent on them. I am a true user of City Lash and this is a sincere post. I do recommend this product and will continue to use it myself! I have a warning, however. No matter how carefully I apply City Lash, my eyes really burn for a couple of minutes after applying. It’s like getting soap right in the eye!. The way I have found to avoid that, is by applying it with my eye gently closed and then leaving it closed for 4-5 minutes until it is completely dry. Then I repeat the same on the other eye. The burn is terrible but this way works well. Burn or no, however, my lashes are noticeably fuller as well as longer and I won’t stop. I am very glad I tried it and will continue to use it in the future. Thank you City Lash!

  162. jeanne andrews says:

    I can see results after only a week. better than any of the other produfcts

  163. Fann Marczyk says:

    great product, can see results AFTER 1ST WEEK…amazed…recommend to even out lashes….

  164. Kristin says:

    Too early to tell as well. Only been using for a few days. No burning sensation though so I am happy about that!

  165. Angela says:

    To be honest, I didn’t post a review for a while because after 1 month I wasn’t sure if City Lash was working, but I have been using it for 3 months now and I can now see a real difference. The greatest difference is my lashes are more full and now look amazing when I put mascara on them. I will definitely buy this product again!

  166. Guest says:

    Just started using city lash (one week). Will frost after week 3.

  167. myriam says:

    Just started using city lash (one week). Nothing to notice yet. Will repost on week 3. Very glad that it doesn’t burn my sentivitive eyes.

  168. Win DeWitt says:

    4 weeks and nothing. I will keep using it for a few more weeks and if I get a result I will definitely post. I will also post if I don’t get a result.

  169. Tina Dodd says:

    This is the first time I have ever tried anything of this nature. I have been using the product for about a week now, I do see little eyelashes starting to grow. I will keep you posted! Thank you

  170. Mary M. says:

    I have only used City Lash for a few days but with the favorable comments posted I look forward to fuller, longer lashes soon! Easy to use and no sensitivity to my eyes.

  171. JanInSoCal says:

    I was prompted to leave a review after only two weeks of using this product. To give a fair and honest review, I waited to see what results I would notice by using this product.

    I wore eyelash extensions for 1 1/2 years. When I took them off, my lashes were short and sparse. I never had nice eyelashes to begin with and at 57, they were almost unnoticeable. That’s why I had had the extensions put on. I discovered City Lash and reviews seems favorable so I decided to try it. The first thing I noticed with regular use is that the puny eyelashes I had seemed softer and more flexible and were not falling out. After several weeks, I did notice that my lashes seemed longer and there appeared to be new growth.

    Now after two months of faithful use, I can tell you that my lashes are definitely longer and fuller. I still see new ones growing in. They last longer before naturally shedding. Enhanced with mascara, they look amazing. I’ve never had natural eyelashes that looked so good. I believe in another two months, my lashes will be even thicker and darker. I’m thrilled with the results of using City Lash.

  172. Marcia H. says:

    I have only been using City Lash a few days so I cannot post an accurate review just yet. However, I will post results in a couple of weeks!!

  173. zillabreeze says:

    I’ve waited a couple of months and yes I really like this product. I have tried several brands, some worked on lashes and some not so much. This is the first one that works on my way over-plucked brows!
    In the 70-80′s we were told to start plucking further back from the nose than we do now and I was bald!
    Nothing worked. Now after cleansing and drying my face, I take a baby toothbrush and stimulate the brow skin. I then paint one brushful to each brow. After about 6 weeks I have brows! They are coming in really well. I never thought I would have healthy, younger brows again, but I am well on the way!

  174. Sindy June says:

    I have been using City Lash for 2 weeks now and I do notice a big difference. My lashes are not
    brittle any longer, they are soft and supple, and look much plumper and healthier I do not have any lashes breaking or falling out any more. They are really starting to grow thicker and fuller. I had my
    doubts about this product but I don’t anymore and will definitely be ordering more when I start to run
    low. Thank you so much for a great product at a fabulous price.

  175. Angel says:

    I have only used this product for a couple weeks, but have noticed some improvement. I am looking forward to more results in the future. No burning or stinging of my eyes and no pigment changes noticed on my eyelids.

  176. Lucsious Lashes says:

    I have just started using City lash and have seen results after the first week, and I cannot wait to see my results after week two. I will continue to use this great product and would love to let you know my results after my first month or so. Thank you for giving me hope to have beautiful lashes that don’t fall out when removing my makeup, and that doesn’t burn my eyes.

  177. Bonnie Bradley says:

    I have been using City Lash for two weeks & can already see a difference! Can’t wait to see what the 48 Days of use does!

  178. Vivian Knight says:

    I have bee using City Lash for about three weeks now. I am pleasantly surprised with the results. I started seeing longer, fuller lashes within 2 weeks. I have used other non-prescription eyelash enhancer products and nothing has worked as well as City Lash. Easy to use and no irritation. I can’t wait to see the full results after 42 days. I am a fan for life!

  179. Kimmy Griffith says:

    I have been using city lash for 1 month now and can see dramatic results!!! I have never been one to wear false lashes, I hate the glue and they don’t last long so i just lived with my short thin lashes. Now I put it on twice a day, in the morning and before bed so it’s easy to use. I can’t wait to see what the results are when I finish my first bottle!! I already can see my lashes seem thicker and longer!
    The only problem I have is the price. I am a single mom with two girls so money is tight but other then that I LOVE IT, recommend it, and will continue to use it as long as I can!!! :0)

  180. Nadine Strong says:

    Wonderful product that delivers as promised. Also the first one I have used that helps my eyebrows grow too.

  181. juls robertson says:

    Love this product! I can see my lashes now,and only after 3 weeks!

  182. S. Van Loy says:

    I wasn’t sure if this was really going to make a difference on my lashes but in a month I noticed that my lashes became thicker and longer. I also use it on my eyebrows, I didn’t grow any new eyebrow hairs but the existing hairs became ,thicker and darker. Very happy with my purchase and the price.

  183. Anne Rosiak says:

    After only a few weeks lashes are thicker and a little longer – looking forward to more.

  184. lolita mckinley says:

    it is a very good product, I have used it for over a month, and it does do the trick on lashes and eye brows, it is great, and would recommend this to anyone who has loss of eye lashes, or thinning brows.

  185. Sondra Conk says:

    I have waited a full 16 weeks to post my review. I had an aestitician tell me that is a true growth cycle. I use it in the morning & night. I used to wear permanent idividual lashes for almost 30 years before they change the glue & I became allergic. So my lashes were short & few. I am so pleased with how they have filled in & become longer, with no side effects,( except I have expierienced some burning if I get it in my eye)..They are not super long but when I put on Mascara they seem to grow. even the inside corners have lashes now. I would, & already have, recommended the product.

  186. Vicki Lea says:

    I waited a month before commenting….this product works. It is easy to apply and does not stain. Well done City Lash!

  187. DA Lewis says:

    City Lash works! There was a noticable improvement in my lashes in 2 weeks. I considered doing eyelash extensions, but I don’t need to now. I’ve now been using the product for 4 months and my lashes are definately longer than what I started with.

  188. Jewell Keck says:

    I was pleasantly surprised with the results I got from City Lash. It really worked!! I got results! After reading these reviews I am going to start using it on my eye brows too.

  189. Yuliya says:

    I purchased citylash a couple month ago (previously used rapid lash with no results even after 3+ months). After using the product on eyebrows and eyelashes is noticed very noticeable change in length if my eyebrows and eye lashes. It’s gentle and outlasts a while. I only use it once a day either bed time or morning. So far so good

  190. ElVera Classen says:

    I am having good luck with the City Lash that my daughter purchased
    and also use the city lip with great results. I have ordered my own
    tubes of the Lash now. Great products and very reasonable.
    Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

Name and Email Address are required fields. Your email will not be published or shared with third parties.

Amore Pacific Line Revolution Firming Neck Creme Chanel Ombre Essentielle Soft Touch Eyeshadow City Cosmetics City Days Rejuvenation Moisturizer Clairol Shimmer Lights Clairol Shimmer Lights review Clinique Sparkle Skin Body Exfoliating Cream Clinique Sparkle Skin Body Exfoliating Cream review Diorshow Mascara eye cream female arousal female libido Joico K-Pak Color Restorative Styling Oil review Josie Maran Coconut Watercolor Cheek Gelée Kiehl's 'Skin Rescuer' Stress-Minimizing Daily Hydrator Lancome Teint Idole Ultra 24 Hour Foundation Laura Mercier Eyelash Curler lip plumper MAC Retro Matte - Ruby Woo MAC Retro Matte - Ruby Woo review MAC Up The Amp MAC Up The Amp review Maybelline Full 'N Soft Mascara Maybelline Full 'N Soft Mascara review mega female enhancement Oscar Blandi Pronto Texture & Volume Spray Perricone Lip Plumper Perricone Lip Plumper review RapidLash Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum RapidLash Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum review Revlon Color Stay Ultimate Suede Lipstick Revlon Color Stay Ultimate Suede Lipstick review Shiseido Urban Environment Tinted UV Protector Sisley Paris 'Transmat' Botanical Makeup with Cucumber Soap & Glory Sexy Mother Pucker XL Extreme-Plump Sunscreen The Body Shop Shea Whip Body Lotion The Body Shop Shea Whip Body Lotion review The Body Shop Wise Woman Eye Cream The Body Shop Wise Woman Eye Cream review Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme Topix Replenix Ultra Sheer Physical Sunscreen Spray SPF 50 Topix Replenix Ultra Sheer Physical Sunscreen Spray SPF 50 review Victoria's Secret Pure Seduction Victoria's Secret Pure Seduction review
  • Elsie: I had been dying my hair dark brown for about 2 ye...
  • Gina: I've tried many expensive creams and chem peels; I...
  • ElVera Classen: I am having good luck with the City Lash that my d...
  • Yuliya: I purchased citylash a couple month ago (previousl...
  • Jennifer: I've been using this mask for YEARS and am a custo...

Powered by WordPress

Blossom Theme by RoseCityGardens.com